Cluster Office

Note

During Frederike Buhse’s maternity and parental leave, Kerstin Nees (Kerstin.Nees@hamburg.de, 040-8320998) is in charge of the cluster's press and public relations until September 2022.

Head of scientific office

Logo PMI-Sicheln

Susanne Holstein, Dr. habil.

Head of scientific office

sholstein@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-5536

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Further employees of the cluster office

Logo PMI-Sicheln

Frederike Buhse

Press and communication (on parental leave until September 2022)

fbuhse@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-4682

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Jan Henning Haas

Jan Henning Haas

IT project management

jhaas@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-4896

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Nadine Höft

Dr. Nadine Höft

junior staff development, diversity (on parental leave)

nhoeft@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-5535

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Johannes Labrenz

Dr. Johannes Labrenz

Quality assurance

Am Botanischen Garten 11

24118 Kiel

Logo PMI-Sicheln

N.N.

Research affairs

+49 431 880-6796

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Kerstin Nees

Kerstin Nees

Press and communication (Stand-in)

Kerstin.Nees@hamburg.de

+49 431 800-4682
Sonja Petermann

Sonja Petermann

Project coordination / organisation

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Friederike Sünder

Friederike Sünder

Assistance

fsuender@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-4849

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Isabelle Vogel

Isabelle Vogel

Finance / controlling

ivogel@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-1019

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Logo PMI-Sicheln

Anika Weinberger

Assistance

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Logo PMI-Sicheln

Dr. Lydia Witt

junior staff development, diversity (Stand-in)

lwitt@uv.uni-kiel.de

+49 431 880-7137

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4

24118 Kiel

Student employees

Maja Busch

Maja Busch

Student employee of scientific office PMI/KLS

Carlos Quintana

Carlos Quintana

Student employee of scientific office PMI/KLS